YOUR CONTACT TO GABLER NAVAL

Our contact persons will gladly advise you individually about all GABLER services. Simply talk to the contact person in charge of your region. We are looking forward to talking to you!

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & SALES MANAGER

Image

Lennart Glas

EMEA + AMER EN | DE

lennart.glas@gabler-naval.com

+49 (0) 451 3109-207

Image

Jadong Kim

APAC EN | DE | KOR
jadong.kim@gabler-naval.com

+49 (0) 451 31 09 -504

 
Image

Carmen Behrens-Sosa

Sales Manager After-Sales
EN | DE | ES

carmen.behrens-sosa@gabler-naval.com

+49 (0) 451 31 09 -356

Image

Melanie Manns

Sales Manager After-Sales EN | DE

melanie.manns@gabler-naval.com

+49 (0) 451 31 09 -405

 

SERVICE & SUPPORT

Image

Timo Wigger

Service & Support EN | DE

timo.wigger@gabler-naval.com

+49 (0) 451 31 09 -553

 
 

REPRESENTATIVES

The partnership with our representatives is a further building block for the worldwide GABLER service network:
Image

Stein Hove

Norway EN | NORW

stein.hove@gabler-naval.com
Image

Rakesh Khanna

India EN | IND

rakesh.khanna@gabler-naval.com
Image

Guillermo Rubio Vollert

Colombia EN | ES | DE

guillermorubio.vollert@gabler-naval.com
Image

Leandro Nunes Pinto

Brazil EN | ES | PT

leandro.pinto@gabler-naval.com
Image

Carlos Blamey

Chile EN | ES | FR

carlos.blamey@gabler-naval.com
Image

Gabriel Vazquez

Peru and Venezuela EN | ES

gabriel.vazquez@gabler-naval.com
Image

Recep Barut

Turkey DE | EN | TR

recep.barut@gabler-naval.com
 
 

Sales and Marketing

Image

LARS Wischnewski

Head of Sales & Marketing EN | DE

lars.wischnewski@gabler-naval.com

+49 (0) 451 31 09 -121

Image

Irena Wrage

Marketing Manager EN | DE | PL

irena.wrage@gabler-naval.com

+49 (0) 451 31 09 -234

 

Company and Visitor Address

GABLER Maschinenbau GmbH
Niels-Bohr-Ring 5a
D-23568 Lübeck
Tel: +49 (0) 451 31 09 -0
E-Mail: info@gabler-naval.com

Delivery Address

GABLER Maschinenbau GmbH
Rosalind-Franklin-Weg 7
D-23568 L├╝beck